Découvrez nos promos du moment
home

Welcome home
The right price for the right place

Your room

Hotel Rooms in Paris

Hotel Elysees Opera offers 39 rooms and bathrooms that combine comfort and style with a touch of Parisian elegance. Hotel Elysees Opera is ideal for both business and leisure tourists and travelers. Our team and personnel welcome you into a chic and charming atmosphere.

See the rooms

A Team at your Full Service

A professional team is at your full service 24/7 to help and assist you throughout your stay in Paris. Hotel Elysees Opera is a non-smoking, air-conditioned hotel equipped with a lift, a luggage room, a bar and lounge, and conference rooms. The hotel is also arranged with visitors with reduced mobility in mind. Quick Registration Services, Laundry, Dry Cleaning, Breakfast Buffet, and a shuttle service are also at your disposal.

Contact Us

Enjoy a Warm Atmosphere

A warm and peaceful atmosphere awaits you at our classical Parisian hotel, for your greatest pleasure. Whether you are in Paris for business or on a holiday, at Hotel Elysées Opera, we make sure that your stay is as pleasing as it can be.

Guest reviews

Our Location

The Hotel Elysees Opera is located on a quiet street; close to the Opera Garnier and Boulevard Haussmann where all the major stores are located. Both chic and relaxing, this location is also close to many public transportation services

About Us

The Hotel Elysees Opera is a charming 3 star hotel located in the heart of 8 arrondissement of Paris.

Accepted payments

payement

Current Weather

-3 °C |°F

Contact

  • 17, rue de Turin
  • 75008 Paris - France
  • Tel : +33 (0)1 43 87 56 50
  • Email : reservation@elysees-opera.fr

Découvrez nos promos du moment
home

Bienvenue Chez Vous
The Right Price For The Right Place

Votre chambre

Nos Chambres.

L’hôtel Elysées Opéra dispose de 39 chambres et salles de bains qui allient le confort, le style et l'élégance Parisienne. L’hôtel Elysées Opéra est le pied à terre idéal pour les touristes et les voyageurs d'affaires. Dans une ambiance chaleureuse et cosy nos équipes vous accueillent dans une atmosphère chic et confortable.

Voir les chambres

Une Équipe À Votre Service

Notre équipe est à votre service7j/7 et 24h/24 pour vous accompagner tout au long de votre séjour. L’hôtel Elysées Opéra est un Hôtel non-fumeur, climatisé, équipé d’un ascenseur, d’une consigne à bagages, d’un Bar et Salon, agencé pour les personnes à mobilité réduite, enregistrement rapide, services de blanchisserie, nettoyage à sec, petit-déjeuner buffet, etc. Notre service de Navettes est également à votre disposition.

Contactez nous

Une chaleureuse atmosphère

Une atmosphère paisible et chaleureuse vous attend à notre hôtel parisien classique, pour votre plus grand plaisir... nous sommes là pour que votre séjour soit réjouissant, que vous soyez à Paris pour affaires ou en vacances.

Ils Témoignent

Notre Situation

L'Hôtel Elysées Opéra est situé sur une rue paisible, proche de l'Opéra Garnier et du Boulevard Haussmann où se trouvent les grands magasins. C'est un endroit agréable, chic et reposant, proche de nombreux transports en commun.

À propos de nous

L’hôtel Elysées Opéra est un hôtel de charme 3 étoiles situé au cœur du 8 ème arrondissement de Paris.

Paiements Acceptés

payement

Météo Actuelle

8 °C |°F

Contact

  • 17, rue de Turin
  • 75008 Paris - France
  • Tel : +33 (0)1 43 87 56 50
  • Email : reservation@elysees-opera.fr